Reviews

2021-10-27
Outstanding roofing company. Made the process of replacing my roof easy. They found storm damage that I was unaware of on an inspection and the Insurance company covered the replacement. The installation team did quick and quality work. They did a great job cleaning up. Would do business with them again in the future.
2021-10-25
Really helpful with the process of getting my roof claim approved. Easy to work with. They made us feel important. They care for they workers that really shows the character of the company. We had several leaks on our house and not good ventilation. Now we have a beautiful new roof and we can feel the air flow in our attic.
2021-10-12
What a blessing Tim Moore (sales, lead restoration consultant) was with Infinity Solutions Ohio . Any problems we had with insurance and Gutter Helmet (terrible product and wouldn't honor our lifetime guarantee), Tim Moore found solutions for us! Infinity Solutions installed a new roof, gutters and leaf guard system. The installers were polite prompt and professional. Their price was a good value. My husband and I are happy to recommend them to all of our neighbors. Several are also happy customers!
2021-08-17
Tim and the crew from Infinity we're very helpful and easy to work with. They did a great job of coordinating with our insurance company and helping us through the process. We're very pleased with their work and professionalism.
2021-07-11
Mark and his crew did exactly as they promised. They worked with the insurance company to my benefit. Their crew made 4 rounds of the home to make sure all debris & nails were picked up! Loved that they supplied the installers with water, Gatorade & lunch. Showed concern & respect for their safety & well being.far better than expected experience.
2021-06-30
Infinity solutions was amazing! They made the whole process so painless and Afordable. They walked us through dealing with home insurance for coverage and were overall fantastic. I highly recommend them!
2021-05-20
Tim & team were great - best quote we got and nailed (pardon the pun) the installation Very quickly and in a single day.
2021-05-08
The team was excellent. Aaron and crew were professional and got the job done from start to finish. They were extremely helpful when dealing with the challenges of city permits and working within the confines of our housing committee rules. They helped me chose the perfect shingle and made sure was I comfortable with the choice. The roofing crew were great despite some weather and difficult physical boundaries of our home. I'd highly recommend!
2021-04-20
Tim Moore and his associates were wonderful. From the first meeting with Tim, I knew that I was dealing with a professional. He was my right hand in dealing with insurance issues, followed through and guided me. The roofers couldn't have been more thorough. Excellent, excellent, excellent. Would re-hire them in a second.
2020-11-10
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us